Sign In Forgot Password
We are deeply moved by the outpouring of support for our synagogue from our community and people across the country and around the world in the wake of the horrific anti-Semitic attack of October 27, 2018. We will continue to mourn our lost congregants, even as we honor their memories by healing, growing, and strengthening the congregation they loved. We deeply appreciate the many offers of assistance and support of the victims' families and to help rebuild the Tree of Life synagogue. Your support proves that love is truly stronger than hate.
The Tree of Life fund for Victims and Families is closed. You may still to the impacted synagogues or other community agencies.

Contact Us

Use this directory or the form below to contact us.

Position Email
Office office@treeoflifepgh.org
Executive Director (Barb Feige) exec@treeoflifepgh.org
Program Director (Alex Speck) alex@treeoflifepgh.org
Controller controller@treeoflifepgh.org
President (Sam Schachner) president@treeoflifepgh.org
Vice President (Alan Hausman) VP@treeoflifepgh.org
Vice President - Ritual (Irwin Harris) imharris1@gmail.com
Cemetery cemetery@treeoflifepgh.org
Technical Support webadmin@treeoflifepgh.org
Sisterhood sisterhood@treeoflifepgh.org
   

 

 

Tue, November 19 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780