Sign In Forgot Password
Activities and in-person religious services have been suspended out of concern for congregant and community health.
Read additional information on our and .

Contact Us

Use this directory or the form below to contact us.

Position Email
Office office@treeoflifepgh.org
Executive Director (Barb Feige) exec@treeoflifepgh.org
Program Director (Alex Speck) alex@treeoflifepgh.org
Controller controller@treeoflifepgh.org
President (Sam Schachner) president@treeoflifepgh.org
Vice President (Alan Hausman) VP@treeoflifepgh.org
Vice President - Ritual (Irwin Harris) imharris1@gmail.com
Cemetery cemetery@treeoflifepgh.org
Technical Support webadmin@treeoflifepgh.org
Sisterhood sisterhood@treeoflifepgh.org
   

 

 

Tue, June 2 2020 10 Sivan 5780