Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

9. Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

10. Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

11. Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

12. Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

13. Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

14. Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

15. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

16. Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

17. Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

18. Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

19. Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

20. Tuesday, May 25, 2021 14 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

21. Tuesday, June 1, 2021 21 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Please use the link below to purchase the required book for this class:
L'Shon Ha-Kodesh Adult Hebrew Primer (torahaura.com)

This class is free for members. Please log in to be charge appropriately in the form below. (Log in instructions here: https://youtu.be/bm2ChvSutGk)

 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
 
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 17 2021 4 Shevat 5781