Sign In Forgot Password
Activities and in-person religious services have been suspended out of concern for congregant and community health.
Read additional information on our and .

Adult Education with Rabbi Myers on Zoom--Deep Dive Into the Friday Night Service

Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

The David Dinkin Memorial Study Series Join Rabbi Myers for an in-depth study of the prayers of the Friday evening service. Each week will cover one prayer in the order that they occur. Hebrew reading skills are not necessary. To access the Zoom link, please click or copy and past this link: https://zoom.us/j/752417502

Call-in only (no video): 646-558-8656  Meeting ID: 752-417-502

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 4 2020 12 Tammuz 5780